Scandal Season 1 Watch Scandal Episodes online

Watch Scandal Season 1 episodes online  

View episodes from : Season 1 (7)   |   Season 2 (22)   |   Season 3 (18)   |   Season 4 (23)   |   Season 5 (21)   |   Season 6 (16)   |   Season 7 (18)   |  

Scandal season 1 episode 1Episode 1: Sweet Baby

Young lawyer Quinn Perkins is offered a job with the crisis management firm Olivia Pope and Associates. Quinn is in awe. Olivia Pope is the former com...

Air Date: Apr 05, 2012

Scandal season 1 episode 2Episode 2: Dirty Little Secrets

When Pope & Associates' newest client, DC Madam Sharon Marquette, is under investigation, the team needs to do everything possible to keep her client ...

Air Date: Apr 12, 2012

Scandal season 1 episode 3Episode 3: Hell Hath No Fury

The team reluctantly decides to help a millionaire's son accused of rape, but regardless of the facts, public perception is a hard thing to change, an...

Air Date: Apr 19, 2012

Scandal season 1 episode 4Episode 4: Enemy of the State

After the Amanda Tanner case takes a shocking turn, one-time friends Olivia and Cyrus take heated, opposing viewpoints, and Cyrus tries to help in ...

Air Date: Apr 26, 2012

Scandal season 1 episode 5Episode 5: Crash and Burn

After a commercial plane crashes, taking the lives of all onboard, Olivia Pope and her "gladiators-in-suits" must defend the pilot from media and a...

Air Date: May 03, 2012

Scandal season 1 episode 6Episode 6: The Trail

As Gideon investigates Amanda's past in the present day, scenes from the past reveal the contentious primary race between Fitz and his now-Vice Presid...

Air Date: May 10, 2012

Scandal season 1 episode 7Episode 7: Grant: For the People

When Quinn finds herself in a tragic and compromising position, Olivia and the team rush to her side; all the while, a reluctant Cyrus must turn to...

Air Date: May 17, 2012